APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CW9579 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 29°53.72' N 95°39.99' W - locator EL29EV04AV - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Oak Cliff Place, Harris County, Texas, United States [?]
5.4 miles South bearing 160° from Cypress, Harris County, Texas, United States
20.3 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
30.8 miles Northwest bearing 297° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-21 11:39:22 EDT (2m43s ago)
2018-10-21 10:39:22 CDT local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 11:34:22 EDT (7m43s ago)
2018-10-21 10:34:22 CDT local time at Oak Cliff Place, United States [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1023.3 mbar
Wind: East 89° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 17.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 490 W/m²
Weather history graphs for CW9579

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS