APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from CYJT - info
Source callsign: VO1ABC-13
Comment: Sky conditions: overcast Visibility: 12 mile(s):0
Location: 48°33.00' N 58°34.00' W - locator GN08RN12XA - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 90° from Stephenville, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada [?]
7.1 miles Northwest bearing 299° from Stephenville Crossing, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
40.2 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Corner Brook, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
Last position: 2018-02-20 14:30:15 EST (1m30s ago)
2018-02-20 16:00:15 NST local time at Stephenville, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2018-02-20 14:25:15 EST (6m30s ago)
2018-02-20 15:55:15 NST local time at Stephenville, Canada [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 86 %
Pressure: 1025.0 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for CYJT

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS