APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from Csongrad - info
Location: 46°42.50' N 20°08.90' E - locator KN06BR70TA - show map
711.7 m Southeast bearing 140° from Csongrád, Csongrád, Hungary [?]
11.3 km South bearing 202° from Szelevény, Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok, Hungary
121.4 km Southeast bearing 136° from Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
134.6 km Northwest bearing 322° from Timişoara, Timiş, Romania
Last position: 2024-07-15 06:06:06 UTC (12m7s ago)
2024-07-15 08:06:06 CEST local time at Csongrád, Hungary [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-09 20:57:33 UTC (35d 9h20m ago)
2024-06-09 22:57:33 CEST local time at Csongrád, Hungary [?]
Temperature: 36.7 °C
Dew point: 12.8 °C
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1007.0 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS