APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0AWI - info
Location: 51°02.83' N 10°38.71' E - locator JO51HB71KH - show map - static map
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Brüheim, Thuringia, Germany [?]
4.2 miles Northeast bearing 39° from Sonneborn, Thuringia, Germany
62.5 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
66.4 miles Southwest bearing 242° from Halle (Saale), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Last position: 2019-05-19 09:32:10 EDT (1d 15h7m ago)
2019-05-19 15:32:10 CEST local time at Brüheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-05-19 09:26:59 EDT (1d 15h12m ago)
2019-05-19 15:26:59 CEST local time at Brüheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Wind: North 354° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0AWI

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS