APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0BL-6 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plss2.0 www.datenfunk.wrg APRS+WX+CAM KrichheimRies
Location: 48°52.54' N 10°23.05' E - locator JN58EV60CD - show map - static map
1.2 km West bearing 251° from Kirchheim am Ries, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
6.5 km South bearing 169° from Unterschneidheim, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
88.9 km East bearing 83° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
120.1 km Northwest bearing 314° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-13 17:53:29 UTC (11d 6h21m ago)
2022-01-13 18:53:29 CET local time at Kirchheim am Ries, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-06 15:57:08 UTC (171d 8h17m ago)
2021-08-06 17:57:08 CEST local time at Kirchheim am Ries, Germany [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 10.9 °C
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1009.4 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 210.8 mm during last 1 hour, 211.8 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS