APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0DAM - info
Comment: Wide-Digi Dammer Berge * z36.vfdb.org
Location: 52°33.49' N 8°12.66' E - locator JO42CN53HX - show map - static map
6.1 miles West bearing 286° from Lembruch, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
7.1 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Diepholz, Lower Saxony, Germany
78.8 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
101.0 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2017-11-23 15:36:51 EST (5m43s ago)
2017-11-23 21:36:51 CET local time at Lembruch, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-11 10:09:36 EDT (135d 6h32m ago)
2017-07-11 16:09:36 CEST local time at Lembruch, Germany [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 37 %
Pressure: 1001.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0DAM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS