APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0EML - info
Comment: www.amateurfunk.digital - APRS-Digi DB0EML
Location: 50°53.50' N 10°41.56' E - locator JO50IV34CA - show map - static map
3.9 miles South bearing 186° from Gotha, Thuringia, Germany [?]
6.2 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Tüttleben, Thuringia, Germany
66.7 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
79.1 miles West bearing 248° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-12-17 04:57:44 EST (48m46s ago)
2018-12-17 10:57:44 CET local time at Gotha, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-12-03 22:47:33 EST (13d 6h58m ago)
2018-12-04 04:47:33 CET local time at Gotha, Germany [?]
Temperature: 177 °F
Pressure: 1004.2 mbar
Wind: South 202° 114.1 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0EML

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS