APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0FFO - info
Comment: Wide
Location: 52°07.97' N 14°38.05' E - locator JO72HD61CV - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Eisenhüttenstadt (Eisenhuettenstadt), Brandenburg, Germany [?]
3.6 miles South bearing 200° from Vogelsang, Brandenburg, Germany
58.3 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
60.1 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Berlin Pankow, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2018-06-28 06:01:21 EDT (24d 2h49m ago)
2018-06-28 12:01:21 CEST local time at Eisenhüttenstadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-19 23:39:45 EDT (63d 9h11m ago)
2018-05-20 05:39:45 CEST local time at Eisenhüttenstadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 80 %
Pressure: 1007.8 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0FFO

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS