APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0FUZ - info
Comment: www.funkzentrum.de
Location: 52°26.14' N 13°35.20' E - locator JO62TK04JN - show map - static map
3.3 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Oberschöneweide, Berlin, Germany [?]
4.8 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Baumschulenweg, Berlin, Germany
9.6 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
79.5 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2018-02-19 22:52:34 EST (15h23m ago)
2018-02-20 04:52:34 CET local time at Oberschöneweide, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-25 03:27:21 EDT (210d 11h48m ago)
2017-07-25 09:27:21 CEST local time at Oberschöneweide, Germany [?]
Temperature: 61 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 969.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 231° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for DB0FUZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS