APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0HHB - info
Comment: APRS Digipeater Hoher Bogen
Location: 49°14.09' N 12°55.99' E - locator JN69LF16XI - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Neukirchen, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.2 miles East bearing 87° from Rimbach, Regierungsbezirk Oberpfalz, Bavaria, Germany
88.8 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
88.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Last position: 2017-10-24 03:29:08 EDT (16m13s ago)
2017-10-24 09:29:08 CEST local time at Neukirchen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-27 08:26:57 EST (300d 18h18m ago)
2016-12-27 14:26:57 CET local time at Neukirchen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 34 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 1034.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0HHB

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS