APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0HHW - info
Comment: W4 Digi Uetersen M21
Location: 53°40.88' N 9°39.83' E - locator JO43TQ93PM - show map - static map
290.4 m Southwest bearing 220° from Uetersen, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
1.6 km North bearing 353° from Moorrege, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
26.5 km Northwest bearing 304° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
88.1 km Northeast bearing 40° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-19 06:46:59 UTC (7m10s ago)
2021-10-19 08:46:59 CEST local time at Uetersen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-15 20:25:29 UTC (276d 10h28m ago)
2021-01-15 21:25:29 CET local time at Uetersen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 2.8 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1036.7 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS