APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0INS - info
Comment: www.amateurfunk.digital
Location: 50°51.06' N 10°28.06' E - locator JO50FU64CF - show map - static map
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 51° from Brotterode, Thuringia, Germany [?]
3.1 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Tabarz, Thuringia, Germany
76.2 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
80.0 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Halle (Saale), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Last position: 2018-09-20 03:07:42 EDT (7m37s ago)
2018-09-20 09:07:42 CEST local time at Brotterode, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-05 19:47:00 EST (318d 6h28m ago)
2017-11-06 01:47:00 CET local time at Brotterode, Germany [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 994.8 mbar
Wind: South 182° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.6 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0INS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS