APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0KLE-5 - info
Comment: Wetterstation Uedemerbruch
Location: 51°38.60' N 6°18.94' E - locator JO31DP74VJ - show map - static map
2.8 km Southeast bearing 157° from Uedem, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
8.3 km East bearing 77° from Weeze, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
90.4 km Northwest bearing 331° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
126.9 km Southeast bearing 129° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2021-11-27 18:11:06 UTC (7m8s ago)
2021-11-27 19:11:06 CET local time at Uedem, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-27 18:02:10 UTC (16m4s ago)
2021-11-27 19:02:10 CET local time at Uedem, Germany [?]
Temperature: 7.8 °C
Humidity: 10 %
Pressure: 991.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 25.9 m/s (Gusts 25.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS