APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0LDK - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.2V
Location: 50°32.28' N 8°31.77' E - locator JO40GM39MC - show map - static map
1.5 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Wetzlar, Hesse, Germany [?]
3.4 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Laufdorf, Hesse, Germany
29.9 miles North bearing 347° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
74.2 miles East bearing 111° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-06-19 18:20:41 EDT (26s ago)
2018-06-20 00:20:41 CEST local time at Wetzlar, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-11-05 00:19:04 EDT (226d 18h2m ago)
2017-11-05 05:19:04 CET local time at Wetzlar, Germany [?]
Temperature: 46 °F
Dew point: 45 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 999.1 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0LDK

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS