APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0MI-4 - info
Location: 49°47.13' N 9°17.48' E - locator JN49PS48XM - show map - static map
1.2 miles East bearing 110° from Mönchberg, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.2 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Röllbach, Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
35.4 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
69.5 miles North bearing 4° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-05-28 02:38:42 EDT (175d 4h5m ago)
2017-05-28 08:38:42 CEST local time at Mönchberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-15 05:39:57 EST (277d 4m ago)
2017-02-15 11:39:57 CET local time at Mönchberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Pressure: 1023.8 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0MI-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS