APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0ODE-10 - info
Comment: [FM/C4FM 438.825 -7.6] & [DMR 439.925 -9.4] 13.9V/17.5C
Location: 49°19.87' N 9°04.97' E - locator JN49MH99WL - show map - static map
2.4 km South bearing 194° from Obrigheim, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
3.9 km West bearing 290° from Neckarzimmern, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
61.4 km North bearing 354° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
91.9 km South bearing 162° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2023-01-31 03:50:15 UTC (9m48s ago)
2023-01-31 04:50:15 CET local time at Obrigheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-08-26 21:14:08 UTC (157d 6h45m ago)
2022-08-26 23:14:08 CEST local time at Obrigheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 18.1 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 4.6 mm during last 24 hours, 4.6 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS