APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0OL-10 - info
Comment: HamNet APRS4R WIDE Digi DB0OL Oldenburg Hafen I51
Location: 53°08.52' N 8°14.51' E - locator JO43CD94AB - show map - static map
2.4 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Oldenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.5 miles North bearing 18° from Wardenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
23.9 miles West bearing 281° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
77.8 miles West bearing 249° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2017-09-20 23:18:16 EDT (1m54s ago)
2017-09-21 05:18:16 CEST local time at Oldenburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-13 15:40:45 EST (311d 6h39m ago)
2016-11-13 21:40:45 CET local time at Oldenburg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 28 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1032.3 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0OL-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS