APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0RIE - info
Comment: APRS Digi - Riechheimer Berg
Location: 50°52.88' N 11°07.74' E - locator JO50NV51LM - show map - static map
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 236° from Troistedt, Thuringia, Germany [?]
6.8 miles West bearing 259° from Bad Berka, Thuringia, Germany
62.5 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
78.0 miles West bearing 273° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-07-26 04:41:58 EDT (4m28s ago)
2017-07-26 10:41:58 CEST local time at Troistedt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-23 17:11:01 EDT (124d 11h35m ago)
2017-03-23 22:11:01 CET local time at Troistedt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 39 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: Northwest 325° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0RIE

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS