APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0SBN - info
Comment: www.amateurfunk.digital/db0sbn - DB0SBN 2m
Location: 50°59.57' N 10°35.41' E - locator JO50HX08TG - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 215° from Wangenheim, Thuringia, Germany [?]
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 244° from Hochheim, Thuringia, Germany
66.4 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
70.3 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Halle (Saale), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Last position: 2019-11-15 15:43:49 EST (6m15s ago)
2019-11-15 21:43:49 CET local time at Wangenheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-11-15 15:48:36 EST (1m28s ago)
2019-11-15 21:48:36 CET local time at Wangenheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 40 °F
Dew point: 37 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.1 mbar
Wind: East 110° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB0SBN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS