APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0SBN-7 - info
Comment: www.amateurfunk.digital/db0sbn - DB0SBN 70cm
Location: 50°59.57' N 10°35.41' E - locator JO50HX08TG - show map - static map
929.3 m Southeast bearing 149° from Brüheim, Thuringia, Germany [?]
929.3 m Southeast bearing 149° from Sonneborn, Thuringia, Germany
106.9 km Southwest bearing 240° from Halle Neustadt, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
113.1 km Southwest bearing 241° from Halle (Saale), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Last position: 2022-04-19 09:07:16 UTC (36d 3h55m ago)
2022-04-19 11:07:16 CEST local time at Brüheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-02-17 10:23:15 UTC (97d 2h39m ago)
2022-02-17 11:23:15 CET local time at Brüheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 5.8 °C
Dew point: 3.0 °C
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: West 258° 5.5 m/s
Rain: 6.6 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS