APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0WUB-6 - info
Comment: .o2300.11Pi
Location: 48°52.45' N 8°48.36' E - locator JN48JU69RT - show map - static map
4.9 miles East bearing 97° from Pforzheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
7.0 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Ispringen, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
18.0 miles West bearing 291° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
45.1 miles South bearing 160° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2021-05-15 10:28:12 EDT (29s ago)
2021-05-15 16:28:12 CEST local time at Pforzheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-15 10:27:02 EDT (1m39s ago)
2021-05-15 16:27:02 CEST local time at Pforzheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 40 %
Pressure: 1003.9 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0WUB-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS