APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB0ZEH - info
Comment: DIGI_NED-APRS-Linux
Location: 52°57.37' N 13°15.91' E - locator JO62PW19TL - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Zehdenick, Brandenburg, Germany [?]
5.7 miles Southeast bearing 128° from Gransee, Brandenburg, Germany
30.4 miles North bearing 349° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
62.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-05-24 15:34:16 EDT (8m32s ago)
2017-05-24 21:34:16 CEST local time at Zehdenick, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-28 22:32:00 EDT (56d 17h10m ago)
2017-03-29 04:32:00 CEST local time at Zehdenick, Germany [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1015.3 mbar
Wind: West 270° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DB0ZEH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS