APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB1NTO-7 - info
Comment: PicoAPRS by DB1NTO
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 49°27.61' N 10°55.34' E - locator JN59LL00QK - show map - static map
5.0 km East bearing 86° from Cadolzburg, Bavaria, Germany [?]
6.6 km Northeast bearing 52° from Ammerndorf, Bavaria, Germany
10.6 km West bearing 277° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
79.8 km Southeast bearing 117° from Würzburg (Wuerzburg), Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-19 21:43:54 UTC (13h35m ago)
2021-10-19 23:43:54 CEST local time at Cadolzburg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2020-12-20 21:09:22 UTC (303d 14h10m ago)
2020-12-20 22:09:22 CET local time at Cadolzburg, Germany [?]
Altitude: 319 m
Temperature: 1.1 °C
Wind: South 186° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS