APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB1TN-4 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 53°24.17' N 6°12.90' E - locator JO33CJ56TQ - show map - static map
4.1 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Anjum, Gemeente Dongeradeel, Friesland, Netherlands [?]
5.7 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Ulrum, Gemeente De Marne, Groningen, Netherlands
19.3 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Groningen, Gemeente Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
90.0 miles Northeast bearing 37° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2018-06-18 09:45:04 EDT (92d 1h20m ago)
2018-06-18 15:45:04 CEST local time at Anjum, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2018-06-18 09:40:04 EDT (92d 1h25m ago)
2018-06-18 15:40:04 CEST local time at Anjum, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 65 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1018.3 mbar
Wind: Northwest 299° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB1TN-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS