APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DB7MJ-6 - info
Comment: Sonthofen / Allgaeu
Location: 47°30.73' N 10°16.82' E - locator JN57DM32PW - show map - static map
0.3 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Sonthofen, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.5 miles South bearing 185° from Burgberg, Bavaria, Germany
65.3 miles Southwest bearing 206° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
73.9 miles Southwest bearing 235° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2018-10-20 07:06:06 EDT (40s ago)
2018-10-20 13:06:06 CEST local time at Sonthofen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-20 06:57:34 EDT (9m12s ago)
2018-10-20 12:57:34 CEST local time at Sonthofen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1026.8 mbar
Wind: North 22° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DB7MJ-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS