APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DC4ZZ - info
Comment: 14.1030 10.1510 Mhz LSB 300 Baud
Location: 50°07.21' N 8°57.24' E - locator JO40LC48LU - show map - static map
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 240° from Rodenbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
5.4 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Langenselbold, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
12.0 miles East bearing 89° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
48.8 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2019-06-17 19:39:32 EDT (11m53s ago)
2019-06-18 01:39:32 CEST local time at Rodenbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-08 14:41:51 EST (160d 4h9m ago)
2019-01-08 20:41:51 CET local time at Rodenbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1016.7 mbar
Wind: East 112° 0.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DC4ZZ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS