APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DC5DM-1 - info
Comment: OpenWebRX APRS gateway
Location: 50°53.15' N 8°08.37' E - locator JO40BV62RO - show map - static map
4.4 km Southeast bearing 141° from Netphen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.7 km East bearing 74° from Siegen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
83.5 km East bearing 93° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
93.7 km Northwest bearing 336° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2022-01-09 13:59:51 UTC (8d 16h29m ago)
2022-01-09 14:59:51 CET local time at Netphen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-09 14:00:29 UTC (8d 16h29m ago)
2022-01-09 15:00:29 CET local time at Netphen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 3.3 °C
Dew point: 0.9 °C
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 999.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 232° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 3.6 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 15.2 mm during last 24 hours, 14.5 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS