APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DD4JN-11 - info
Comment: LoRa iGATE & Digi
Location: 51°14.70' N 6°32.25' E - locator JO31GF48MT - show map - static map
2.6 km South bearing 200° from Willich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
10.0 km South bearing 192° from Krefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
40.3 km Southwest bearing 236° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
45.0 km Northwest bearing 320° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-09-05 18:12:35 UTC (51d 4h26m ago)
2021-09-05 20:12:35 CEST local time at Willich, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-04-20 14:35:30 UTC (189d 8h3m ago)
2021-04-20 16:35:30 CEST local time at Willich, Germany [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 7.6 °C
Humidity: 33 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS