APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DD9FH - info
Location: 50°50.98' N 9°07.41' E - locator JO40NU43TW - show map - static map
525.6 yards East bearing 94° from Neustadt (Hessen), Hesse, Germany [?]
3.3 miles West bearing 270° from Willingshausen, Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany
54.2 miles North bearing 21° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
85.8 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-12 10:05:49 EDT (4d 3h7m ago)
2017-08-12 16:05:49 CEST local time at Neustadt (Hessen), Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-06 10:13:40 EDT (102d 3h ago)
2017-05-06 16:13:40 CEST local time at Neustadt (Hessen), Germany [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 680.8 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for DD9FH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS