APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DD9LH-1 - info
Location: 54°12.13' N 9°05.44' E - locator JO44NE08VM - show map - static map
5.8 miles West bearing 272° from Gaushorn, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
6.4 miles West bearing 271° from Welmbüttel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
58.3 miles Northwest bearing 321° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
60.1 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Wandsbek, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2020-02-18 14:59:01 EST (3s ago)
2020-02-18 20:59:01 CET local time at Gaushorn, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2020-02-18 14:56:01 EST (3m3s ago)
2020-02-18 20:56:01 CET local time at Gaushorn, Germany [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 213° 12.1 MPH (Gusts 23.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DD9LH-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS