APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DF8JE - info
Comment: Pi-Star DAPnet EA7EE Sofware
Location: 51°09.74' N 6°40.96' E - locator JO31ID18WX - show map - static map
4.2 km South bearing 181° from Neuß (Neuss), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
9.1 km Southeast bearing 150° from Kaarst, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
31.6 km Northwest bearing 324° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
39.5 km Southwest bearing 216° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-09 16:59:41 UTC (53d 8h21m ago)
2021-10-09 18:59:41 CEST local time at Neuß, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-14 20:58:29 UTC (201d 4h22m ago)
2021-05-14 22:58:29 CEST local time at Neuß, Germany [?]
Temperature: 27.2 °C
Dew point: 9.5 °C
Humidity: 33 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS