APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DF8JE-9 - info
Comment: Eckhardt aus Neuss DOK Z04
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 51°12.32' N 6°47.36' E - locator JO31JE49RG - show map - static map
1.3 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Düsseldorf, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.6 miles East bearing 85° from Neuß (Neuss), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
19.5 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
20.0 miles North bearing 340° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-06-21 12:14:47 EDT (6d 6h25m ago)
2017-06-21 18:14:47 CEST local time at Düsseldorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-01 17:30:29 EST (208d 9m ago)
2016-12-01 23:30:29 CET local time at Düsseldorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1020.9 mbar
Wind: West 254° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DF8JE-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS