APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG1GMY-4 - info
Comment: https://qrz.com/db/dg1gmy Batt=4.09V
Location: 48°45.24' N 8°11.05' E - locator JN48CS20CX - show map - static map
1.9 km Southeast bearing 138° from Sinzheim, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
4.4 km Northeast bearing 58° from Ottenhofen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
72.8 km West bearing 268° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
84.1 km South bearing 194° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2023-01-29 16:29:27 UTC (8h32m ago)
2023-01-29 17:29:27 CET local time at Sinzheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-03-06 17:24:50 UTC (329d 7h37m ago)
2022-03-06 18:24:50 CET local time at Sinzheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 0.0 °C
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS