APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG1HVL-6 - info
Comment: Wetter am Bauhaus Dessau
Location: 51°50.78' N 12°13.58' E - locator JO61CU73DC - show map - static map
2.9 miles South bearing 193° from Roßlau (Rosslau), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany [?]
3.6 miles South bearing 162° from Rodleben, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
35.5 miles North bearing 350° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
68.6 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Last position: 2017-12-16 08:10:11 EST (2m4s ago)
2017-12-16 14:10:11 CET local time at Roßlau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 08:05:11 EST (7m4s ago)
2017-12-16 14:05:11 CET local time at Roßlau, Germany [?]
Temperature: 37 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1007.9 mbar
Wind: West 256° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG1HVL-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS