APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG2NBN-1 - info
Comment: WX3IN1plus Dieter Forchheim B26
Location: 49°43.42' N 11°06.54' E - locator JN59NR33BQ - show map - static map
4.4 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Hausen, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.3 miles Northeast bearing 67° from Heroldsbach, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
19.1 miles North bearing 5° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
52.5 miles East bearing 94° from Würzburg (Wuerzburg), Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-23 17:07:18 EDT (9m12s ago)
2017-08-23 23:07:18 CEST local time at Hausen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-23 03:06:34 EDT (14h9m ago)
2017-08-23 09:06:34 CEST local time at Hausen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 79 %
Pressure: 1019.1 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DG2NBN-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS