APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG3RAP - info
Comment: QRV via DPRS
Location: 49°02.31' N 12°09.30' E - locator JN69BA89OF - show map - static map
3.2 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Lappersdorf, Bavaria, Germany [?]
4.0 miles Southeast bearing 141° from Zeitlarn, Regierungsbezirk Oberpfalz, Bavaria, Germany
56.6 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
67.6 miles Northeast bearing 23° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-23 05:08:23 EDT (32d 21h17m ago)
2017-08-23 11:08:23 CEST local time at Lappersdorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-04 06:44:05 EST (294d 18h41m ago)
2016-12-04 12:44:05 CET local time at Lappersdorf, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1420 ft
Temperature: 39 °F
Humidity: 63 %
Pressure: 1027.7 mbar
Wind: Southeast 156° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG3RAP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS