APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG3SMA - info
Comment: APRS-IS for Win32
Location: 51°19.29' N 12°20.11' E - locator JO61EH07FD - show map - static map
2.0 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany [?]
3.0 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Markkleeberg West, Saxony, Germany
63.5 miles West bearing 288° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-11-23 03:41:39 EST (1d 8h7m ago)
2017-11-23 09:41:39 CET local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-17 17:43:22 EDT (251d 19h6m ago)
2017-03-17 22:43:22 CET local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 41 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 320° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG3SMA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS