APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG5FDG-10 - info
Comment: 73 de DG5FDG (LoRa iGATE)
Location: 50°12.15' N 8°42.34' E - locator JO40IE48QO - show map - static map
6.7 km Southeast bearing 114° from Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
8.7 km East bearing 88° from Oberursel, Hesse, Germany
9.7 km North bearing 9° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
159.5 km Southeast bearing 137° from Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2021-10-12 15:02:17 UTC (12d 9h43m ago)
2021-10-12 17:02:17 CEST local time at Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-06-02 19:23:14 UTC (144d 5h22m ago)
2021-06-02 21:23:14 CEST local time at Bad Homburg vor der Höhe, Germany [?]
Temperature: 26.1 °C
Dew point: 10.3 °C
Humidity: 37 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS