APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG6DXG-11 - info
Comment: tnanr...p...P...hnanbnanLoRa APRS DG6DXG
Location: 48°06.39' N 11°34.70' E - locator JN58SC95JN - show map - static map
3.4 km South bearing 176° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.6 km Southwest bearing 211° from Bogenhausen, Bavaria, Germany
59.0 km Southeast bearing 119° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2021-09-01 13:52:08 UTC (298d 3h7m ago)
2021-09-01 15:52:08 CEST local time at München, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-12 15:57:17 UTC (318d 1h2m ago)
2021-08-12 17:57:17 CEST local time at München, Germany [?]
Temperature: 38.3 °C
Dew point: 14.1 °C
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1032.3 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS