APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH1FR-2 - info
Comment: Wetter Neustadt/Hessen JO40NU - Cubieboard 3 - APRX - wxdataFHEM by DH1FRR
Location: 50°51.09' N 9°06.45' E - locator JO40NU24VI - show map - static map
0.4 miles West bearing 285° from Neustadt (Hessen), Hesse, Germany [?]
4.0 miles West bearing 272° from Willingshausen, Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany
54.1 miles North bearing 20° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
85.2 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2018-05-26 23:38:16 EDT (1m39s ago)
2018-05-27 05:38:16 CEST local time at Neustadt (Hessen), Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-05-26 23:35:16 EDT (4m39s ago)
2018-05-27 05:35:16 CEST local time at Neustadt (Hessen), Germany [?]
Temperature: 56 °F
Dew point: 50 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1019.4 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DH1FR-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS