APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH9RCG - info
Location: 48°36.68' N 13°30.12' E - locator JN68SO06FR - show map - static map
4.7 miles East bearing 94° from Tiefenbach, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.4 miles Southeast bearing 120° from Haselbach, Bavaria, Germany
41.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
59.9 miles North bearing 20° from Salzburg, Salzburg, Austria
Last position: 2017-03-27 14:14:38 EDT (1m21s ago)
2017-03-27 20:14:38 CEST local time at Tiefenbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-27 06:08:32 EST (120d 7h7m ago)
2016-11-27 12:08:32 CET local time at Tiefenbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 40 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: West 292° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DH9RCG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS