APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK4DAX-1 - info
Comment: IGate:Receive only!
Location: 50°55.80' N 6°58.59' E - locator JO30LW73EE - show map - static map
1.9 km East bearing 101° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.3 km Southeast bearing 114° from Köln-Ehrenfeld (Koeln-Ehrenfeld), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
4.7 km East bearing 85° from Köln-Lindenthal (Koeln-Lindenthal), North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
150.7 km Northwest bearing 308° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2021-12-07 03:02:38 UTC (48m16s ago)
2021-12-07 04:02:38 CET local time at Köln, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-06 16:44:14 UTC (334d 11h6m ago)
2021-01-06 17:44:14 CET local time at Köln, Germany [?]
Temperature: 3.9 °C
Dew point: 0.1 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 2485.7 mbar
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS