APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1MX - info
Comment: Marco H18
Location: 51°46.63' N 10°19.85' E - locator JO51DS96QM - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 184° from Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 161° from Wildemann, Lower Saxony, Germany
34.9 miles South bearing 194° from Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
48.2 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-09-21 11:30:15 EDT (2d 13h41m ago)
2018-09-21 17:30:15 CEST local time at Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-05 09:24:59 EST (261d 14h47m ago)
2018-01-05 15:24:59 CET local time at Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany [?]
Temperature: 41 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 999.6 mbar
Wind: West 248° 8.9 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL1MX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS