APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1MX-10 - info
Comment: PyMultimonAPRS iGate Buntenbock/Harz
Location: 51°46.64' N 10°19.84' E - locator JO51DS96QN - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 184° from Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 161° from Wildemann, Lower Saxony, Germany
34.9 miles South bearing 194° from Braunschweig, Lower Saxony, Germany
48.2 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2018-05-21 09:04:39 EDT (26s ago)
2018-05-21 15:04:39 CEST local time at Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-12 22:27:20 EST (159d 9h37m ago)
2017-12-13 04:27:20 CET local time at Clausthal-Zellerfeld, Germany [?]
Temperature: 32 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 949.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 11.0 MPH (Gusts 13.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL1MX-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS