APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1SWB-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini U=13.7V.
Location: 53°19.73' N 11°20.54' E - locator JO53QH18BW - show map - static map
1.5 miles South bearing 192° from Picher, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany [?]
1.9 miles Northeast bearing 64° from Alt Krenzlin, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany
57.3 miles East bearing 105° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
94.2 miles Northeast bearing 45° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-09-01 11:15:57 EDT (46d 16h21m ago)
2017-09-01 17:15:57 CEST local time at Picher, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-06 14:15:52 EDT (72d 13h21m ago)
2017-08-06 20:15:52 CEST local time at Picher, Germany [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 12.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 57.0 MPH)
Rain: 2.4 inches during last 1 hour, 3.9 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL1SWB-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS