APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL1VFR-9 - info
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 51°05.58' N 14°23.48' E - locator JO71EC62XH - show map - static map
0.3 miles South bearing 192° from Wilthen, Saxony, Germany [?]
1.6 miles West bearing 270° from Kirschau, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
28.5 miles East bearing 84° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
69.4 miles North bearing 359° from Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Last position: 2018-02-25 11:42:52 EST (10h37m ago)
2018-02-25 17:42:52 CET local time at Wilthen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-16 07:51:25 EST (71d 14h29m ago)
2017-12-16 13:51:25 CET local time at Wilthen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 123 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1009.3 mbar
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL1VFR-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS