APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL3CR - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 49°08.60' N 7°16.47' E - locator JN39PD24WJ - show map - static map
5.7 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Althornbach, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
5.7 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Hornbach, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
58.6 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
92.1 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2021-01-20 14:55:05 EST (15m59s ago)
2021-01-20 20:55:05 CET local time at Althornbach, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2021-01-20 14:50:07 EST (20m57s ago)
2021-01-20 20:50:07 CET local time at Althornbach, Germany [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1012.5 mbar
Wind: South 167° 6.9 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL3CR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS