APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL3NDS-4 - info
Comment: LoRa-APRS-Tracker <> LILYGO ESP32 LoRa GPS Board (V1.1) <> BW 125khz CR 4:5 SF 12 (Slow Standard, 300bps) <> Hans-Juergen im Auto unterwegs ! - _Bat.: 3.71V - Cur.: 791mA
Location: 50°02.80' N 12°00.36' E - locator JO60AB01RE - show map - static map
1.7 km Northwest bearing 333° from Wunsiedel, Bavaria, Germany [?]
3.4 km North bearing 347° from Bad Alexandersbad, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
94.7 km Northeast bearing 45° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
108.6 km Southwest bearing 217° from Chemnitz, Direktionsbezirk Chemnitz, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2022-03-20 07:19:28 UTC (253d 4h5m ago)
2022-03-20 08:19:28 CET local time at Wunsiedel, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2022-01-30 12:52:45 UTC (301d 22h31m ago)
2022-01-30 13:52:45 CET local time at Wunsiedel, Germany [?]
Altitude: 556 m
Temperature: 17.8 °C
Dew point: 5.4 °C
Humidity: 44 %
Pressure: 1026.1 mbar
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS