APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL4LAM - info
Comment: temporay fill-in digi {UIV32N}
Location: 52°20.49' N 9°43.79' E - locator JO42UI71NX - show map - static map
2.0 miles South bearing 184° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
5.8 miles East bearing 71° from Gehrden, Lower Saxony, Germany
8.1 miles Northeast bearing 55° from Wennigsen, Lower Saxony, Germany
63.7 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2018-08-11 15:59:11 EDT (7d 13h26m ago)
2018-08-11 21:59:11 CEST local time at Hannover, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-11 15:41:28 EDT (7d 13h44m ago)
2018-08-11 21:41:28 CEST local time at Hannover, Germany [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1020.1 mbar
Wind: West 266° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL4LAM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS