APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL4PY-5 - info
Comment: QTH COCHEM DAVIS VP2 {UIV32}
Location: 50°08.20' N 7°07.66' E - locator JO30ND52HT - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Dohr, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
1.0 miles West bearing 283° from Cochem, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
55.6 miles South bearing 172° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
68.9 miles West bearing 272° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2019-01-18 14:44:54 EST (49s ago)
2019-01-18 20:44:54 CET local time at Dohr, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-18 14:39:46 EST (5m57s ago)
2019-01-18 20:39:46 CET local time at Dohr, Germany [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1015.7 mbar
Wind: East 78° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL4PY-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS